Contact Us

Australia

Telephone:

1300 861 862

Vehicle Sales, Leasing & Long-Term Rental

sales@golfcartgroup.com.au

HIRE – Short term 1 day to 12 months

hire@golfcartgroup.com.au

Administration / Accounts Payable/Receivable

admin@golfcartgroup.com.au

Service & Warranty Support

service@golfcartgroup.com.au

Parts and Accessories

parts@golfcartgroup.com.au

Info.Brochures, Marketing, Proposals, Suggestions

info@golfcartgroup.com.au

Used Carts trade In vehicle sales

usedcarts@golfcartgroup.com.au

General Enquiries

enquiries@golfcartgroup.com.au

New Zealand

nz@golfcartdistribution.com

Pacific

  • Fiji
  • Samoa
  • Tonga
  • Vanuatu

pacific@golfcartdistribution.com

Indonesia

indo@golfcartdistribution.com

Global

  • USA
  • UK
  • EUROPE
  • AFRICA
  • REST OF WORLD

USAglobal@golfcartdistribution.com

Please fill this form below with your queries and we would get back to you as soon as possible.